Secondary Grief Amidst Covid-19 Seminar

April 15th-April 16th, 2021

COVID unlike any other crisis has impacted all of us in multiple ways causing most of us more loss in more ways than one. The loss and accompanying sadness has been experienced personally at multiple levels; affecting us not just physically, but emotionally, spiritually, economically and socially. 

Many have suffered silently the trauma of secondary grief struggling with anxiety, stress, depression and even suicidal thoughts. 

APBF invites you to join us in an opportunity to explore how to minister relief and coping strategies to those affected by secondary grief.

You can register at this link:- 
https://zoom.us/meeting/regist...

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. For more information or further queries, please contact Shereen.apbaid@apbf.org 

Speakers

April 15th | Session 1

Explore how to manage secondary grief through the eyes of the Scripture by Dr. Nori Dela Paz Lacquian.

April 15th | Session 2

Explore strategies to reduce symptoms related to secondary grief by Dr. Tracy Daniels

April 16th | Session 3

Explore how you can show care and compassion in the face of secondary grief during the pandemic by Dr. Paul Kang

Time

8:30 am     India, Sri Lanka
8:45 am     Nepal
9:00 am     Bangladesh
9:30 am     Myanmar
10:00 am   Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam
11:00 am   Singapore, Malaysia, Perth, Indonesia, Philippines,
                  Taiwan, Hong Kong




12:00 pm   Japan, Korea
1:00 pm     PNG
2:00 pm     Sydney, Vanuatu
3:00 pm     Fiji
4:00 pm     New Zealand