APBF Delegation in Myanmar

The APBF Delegation (Rev. Edwin Lam, President, Rev. Dr. Vee Tetseo, GS, Dr. Vernette Myint Myint San, President ABWU) meet with the Myanmar Baptist Convention this week. 

In addition, APBF had the privilege to meet and pray for the leaders of Myanmar thanks to the arrangement made by the Myanmar Baptist Convention.

T. Khun Myat-Pyidaungsu Hluttaw (Speaker of Assembly of the Union of Myanmar and House of the Representatives)

Mahn Win Khaing Than - Amyotha Hluttaw (Speaker of House of Nationalities)

Daw Aung San Suu Kyi - State Counselor of the Republic of Union of Myanmar